It has been forever since I have updated. On Wedn…

It has been forever since I have updated. On Wednesday night Rachel and I painted Terra-cotta Pots. It was so much fun. I don’t have a finished product picture. Here is one of me painting. Don’t I coordinate my outfit and my pot well?

Thursday Nikki and I watched our shows on NBC. They were good. I can’t wait for next week’s ER!

Yesterday we got some god awful snow, but I did get the day off because of it. Last Night Nikki, Jason and I went to the 4100 club for dinner. They have awesome food.  After we got home from dinner last night my face broke out in a weird rash. It was all red and blotchy. I was worried for a while, but I think that it may have been a reaction to the after dinner shot they give you on the house.

Today I am going to Baby sit for my friend Jodi’s three kids.

Leave a Reply

