HI!!!!!! I am so excited right now. I have a job…

HI!!!!!! I am so excited right now. I have a job interview tommorrow for a new job at another title company. The one I work at now is in the city and a hassel to get to (with the buses and all). This new one has great benefits, casual dress code, is about 20-25 minute car ride away and best of all pays like $8,000.00 more a year! How great would that be?  The lady wanted me to come in tommorrow morning for an interview and it just so happends that I don’t need to be to work until noon tommorrow because I have a dentist appointment at 10:45. Again what great luck. I really hope I get this job! I knew I was worth more money I would so love to be able to tell my bosses I am leaving. I don’t mind my job now too much, but they can be shady and I know I am worth more then they will every pay me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

