I feel like a horrible employee! I called out of …

I feel like a horrible employee! I called out of work today…my third day there! I was up all nigt long with chills and a fever. I went to the doctor and I ave strep throat! It hurts so bad! I hope work wasn’t too mad! When I was at the doctor today I was going to ask about an anti depressent, but I was too imbarassed. I think I just need a little something to help me cope with all of this.

My mom came home from the hospital. She is feeling alot better. She started Radiation and it is working immediatly. She is more like herself again. She is on these steriod pills and is talking non stop. God I can’t believe all of this is going on! I can’t stand it! I just keep thinking that six months is not time to tell her all I need to. I hope she beats the odds, I really do! Thank you guys for all of your thoughts and prayers!

Leave a Reply

