I wish today was over. I need a vacation! A week…

I wish today was over. I need a vacation! A week to just stay in bed. Today at work we were all informed we need to get every file in the office done. It is crazy. We were also told we need to stay late if they are not done. Well I had to inform them all I am not staying late. I put in my time, then I want to be home with my mom. Once this is all over then I can stay and help out, but until then I am out at 5. I don�t even want to be here that long. My aunt who is staying with my mom gets all pissed when my sister and I call so much. We only call because we are scared and like to know what is going on during the day. Things have been strained with my aunt, I know she is under lots of pressure and all, but I am sick of her being so snappy and mean to us all. Not my mom, but the rest of us. I think she needs a break. Well I better get back to the grind. I gotta do my share!

Leave a comment