I haven’t posted in days. I have been really sad …

I haven’t posted in days. I have been really sad about some personal stuff and just haven’t been up to it. I really have a shopping problem. I shop to make me feel better. This weekend I have bought a car stereo/CD Player and $250.00 worth of fall clothes and underwear. Why in the hell do underwear cost $16.00 a pair!?! Yesterday I went to my Aunts 50th Birthday Party. It was so nice to see my Great Grandmother. She is such a sweetie! My Grandfather was there too. I love seeing my family and everytime I see them I say I should go visit them more and see them more, I really should stop saying it and do it. I also went to a crab fest last night. The crabs were only soso and the rest of the food left much to the imagination. Althought the money raised went to help the firehouse where Laura works so it was worth it!

Grandmaw, Dad & Me!

Pop Pop, Dad & Me

Leave a Reply

