I am so EXCITED! I got the most coveted reservati…

I am so EXCITED! I got the most coveted reservation in Disney World! On January 3, 2004 I will be eating at Cinderella’s Royal Table!!! Do you have any idea how excited I am. I set the alarm this morning for 6:55, I started calling 1-407-WDW-DINE to set up my Priority Seating Arrangement and finally got through at 7:02 and spoke with a castmember at 7:13 and I, ME, LISA got the LAST reservation for the day that I will be at the Magic Kingdom Park! The last one! How exciting. I am going to have Breakfast with the Disney Princesses, hosted by Cinderella and Prince Charming and the FairyGodmother! YEA! I am so excited! I can’t go back to sleep.

Leave a Reply

