This is my Tree….Isn’t it pretty!!!

This is my Tree….Isn’t it pretty!!!  I put it up last night. I love it so much. I also have decorated the rest of my living room/ Dining room area. I am still up, just finishing. It is late.  I still have SOOO much wraping to do. I also have Gifts to package up and mail out to some lucky ladies. I am getting really excited about Christmas. I still need to buy yarn and knit one more scarf, Make fudge and candy and get the makings of one more blanket and tie that up, then I am done! Oh except for this great thing I had ordered for shannon, that I found out was on backorder! UGH! So now I am off to find a replacement, well not now per se, since is is 1:15am. I am going to get some beauty sleep, I have alot of running around to do tommorrow, starting at 9:00am! Oh Joy. Oh ok ok since you asked nicely……one more picture of the Tree!

Leave a Reply

