Sleepover

Last night Jodi brought Lauren over to have a sleep over. I ended up cutting her bangs. She has had bangs and let them grow out and wanted them again, so I cut them…..I hope Jodi isn’t mad!  I also need to make another batch of Candy, Thanks Christy for the recipe. My house and bedroom are all cleaned for Christmas. I do have a mound of laundry to wash though. I am having Nikki over Christmas Eve. We have gotten together every Christmas Eve and exchanged gifts since we have known each other. It started when we were little and my family would go to Church, which is near her house and then my Mom would swing by so I could run Nikki’s gift into her. Then I drove and would take it myself or Nikki would go to church with us. This year I want to go to Church, but mass is like at 4:00pm.

Leave a Reply

