I am so tired and so cranky! Friday night after v…

I am so tired and so cranky! Friday night after visiting with Jodi and the kids I along with Lauren (Jodi’s oldest) drove down to Ocean City. I had forgotten my rings there. Saturday I got up early and Lauren and I went to the post office to mail a book to Plum. Then we went to the bank, and drove to Delaware. Lauren had never been in Delaware. Then we went to get Breakfast Pizza. A quick trip to Walmart to buy my Dad a TV/VCR/DVD player went well. It only cost $198.00! How awesome was that. Then we watched videos. “I know what you did last summer” & “Mulan“. Then I fell a sleep.

This morning I woke up early and Lauren and I went to Lowes and bought $221 worth of paint and supplies. We then went and painted the TV room at my mom’s. It turned out just awful. I hate it. It is BLUE not Grey and clumpy. It was granite paint with sparkles. Don’t buy this paint. It is bad bad paint and clumps up and looks horrible. Now I have to convince my Dad to fix it for me. I just want Grey. But now when I paint Grey over it the wall will be textured. I am crabby and miserable now cause all I can think about is my wasted 8 hours and god awful ugly room!

Leave a Reply

