PASADENA PARTY SUCKS I rented an Umbrella for my …

PASADENA PARTY SUCKS

I rented an Umbrella for my sister’s wedding shower. It cost $15 plus a $25 deposit. I got a phone call yesterday saying they were going to charge my Credit Card $350 today if it wasn’t returned. I sent my sister down there today with the umbrella, and the Bitch at Pasadena Party charged me anyway. BUT it wasn’t my credit card, it was my ATM card, the ATM card for my joint account, the account with our bill money in it. I called there to have them refund it, because I returned the umbrella. Well she said she would return the $200 but not the $150. So I called the bank to dispute it and they are filing a claim. I also filed a complaint with the BBB. I never signed anything saying I agreed to this charge, I never received a copy of any policy stating this. I am really kicking myself for not putting it on a real credit card! I hate the Trashy women who owns it. She was mean and nasty! UGH! I am ready to cry!

Leave a Reply

