Mexico Laura called from Mexico and they are havi…

Mexico

Laura called from Mexico and they are having a fabulous time. I on the other hand am still drop dead tired! I am so glad wedding preparations are over! I miss my sister though. We were spending so much time talking on the phone and seeing each other planning this wedding, that it seems strange I am not getting 12 phone calls a day! This weekend I am doing yard work and we are having Pete’s parents visit one last time before they move to Arizona on the 15th of April! We will miss them! Hopeful we will be going to Arizona for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

