Highlights Last night I took Lauren to get a hair…

Highlights

Last night I took Lauren to get a hair cut and some highlights. It turned out really good. We had a great time. I love spending time with her, she is a great kid.

Tonight I have to go home and finish some last minute cleaning. Pete’s parents are coming for the weekend. It is always stressfull when they come. Stressful for Pete, I am fine. LOL This will be their last trip for a while. They are moving next Saturday to Arizona. We will miss them. Next weekend Pete is going to New Jersey to help pack up the moving truck. So I will have a girls weekend!

Leave a Reply

