New Picture I added a new picture to my profile. …

New Picture

I added a new picture to my profile. I don’t know what happened, but my old one got deleted. Probally cause it was ugly, LOL, I like the new one so much better. For like the last year I have been going through an ugly stage in my life, I think I am coming around now and I am not so ugly any more. I never thought I was ugly until last year around my birthday, but I am over it now and back to my normal looking self. Speaking of Birthday’s….Pete is going to take me to Atlantic City for my Birthday this year. I am so excited. I have never been to Atlantic City. Pete being an Atlantic City native is excited to show me around. I loved Vegas and I know Atlantic City isn’t Las Vegas, but I think it has to be somewhat similar! Speaking of Birthday….I wanna wish Ani a Happy belated Birthday, With wedding stuff and I am so far behind in Birthday wishes this year!

Leave a Reply

