Coming Home I am so so very happy! Pete is on …

Coming Home

I am so so very happy! Pete is on his way home. He just called from the Airport in Tucson, AZ. I have missed him so much more then I thought I would. He had a great visit with his Parents and friends out there. I am so happy he will be home in my arms tonight. We will have all weekend to catch up! Pete is taking me to Atlantic City, NJ for my Birthday. I have never been and I am pretty excited! It’s all a secret and I have no idea where we are staying. It should be a great time!

Leave a Reply

