Going Home I was so sad to see Shannon walk into …

Going Home

I was so sad to see Shannon walk into the airport this evening. I had such a wonderful weekend with her here, I really wish we lived closer together. I can not thank her enough for this trip, this Birthday Surprise. It was so wonderful! After I took her to the Airport Pete and I went to see the Di Vinci Code. It was a Great movie! I couldn’t get into the book, but now I may give it a second shot! The movie was long, like 2.5 hours and we just got home at like 11:00pm! I will be tired come tommorrow!

Leave a Reply

