Dumb Dumb Dumb Friday morning I had left somethin…

Dumb Dumb Dumb

Friday morning I had left something in the house and jumped outta the truck and ran in to get it. I grabbed it outta the fridge and I ran back out. We were running a bit late. Well Then Friday after work we went to Howl at the Moon, a piano bar. After an hour or two there I wanted to leave because I wasn’t feeling good. We pulled into the drive way and I can see the fridge from the truck and I said “Shit”……It appears I didn’t shut the door all the way. It was wide open! All the food in the fridge was HOT. Well I guess so dumb ass, after 12 hours with the door open. So I went in and had to throw EVERYTHING away! Made me wanna cry. The trash bag was so heavy I couldn”t even lift it. I am also upset because this means the fridge ran all day! This is not what I need when there is going to be a 70% increase on my next electric bill!

Leave a Reply

