Bad Blogger I know I have been a horrible Blogger…

Bad Blogger

I know I have been a horrible Blogger here recently. I usually blog from work, but I have been training a new girl for the past 3 weeks. I can’t say in the middle of our training and “Oh by the way let me update all my internet friends on my life”. When I get home I usually don’t have much to do with the computer. I am on it all day everyday! Things have been going along normally. Nothing new and exciting. We went to the kids Dance recital and that was fun. Katelyn has serious love for my boy. She is now going to be a Back Doctor so she can go to work with him everyday!

Look at the two of them:



Leave a Reply

