Baby, Baby, Baby Ok I want one. Everyone has one…

Baby, Baby, Baby

Ok I want one. Everyone has one but me. LOL seriously I used to wonder what your biologial clock ticking would feel like, and now I know….. Tick Tock Tick Tock! I think about babies all the time, I name them in my head daily. It is a sickness! I love babies, I am dying to have one. I know I need to be married first and ready for one financially, but just the thought of a tiny little baby, a baby that is half me and half Pete just melts my heart! I can honestly say if I mistakenly would end up pregnant I wouldn’t be upset about it in the least. Now that said I am taking all necessary precautions to prevent this from spontaneously happening.

Leave a Reply

