FOREVER and WORK It has been forever since I have…

FOREVER and WORK

It has been forever since I have posted. Nothing big has happened. I have just really been super busy at work. Crazy Busy! I been working from 8:30ish til 8pm and I am beat! I do like my job though, I am soooo glad Pete pushed me to finally take one of the Job’s I had been interviewing for. My boss is nice to me (such a change from my last job and the witch that was in charge there). He wants to send me to classes ($$$) and have me get my license. I am excited about that. He also has a great pay system in place. I make a decent salary, about the same (if not a bit more) then my last job, but on top of that I get a $50 bonus for every one of “my” files that close. We close about 50 or so a month and half are mine! Not too shabby if I do say so myself! They also pay for my health insurance 100%, I was putting out almost $200 a month at my last job.

I just woke up, I never sleep this late anymore, I think the week is catching up to me!

Leave a Reply

