New Sofa So my sister moved over the weekend and …

New Sofa

So my sister moved over the weekend and with her went a lot of my furniture, well technically my Mom’s furniture. So I am in redo mode. Currently I have a dining room, Kitchen, “Formal (waste of space) living room” and a family room. I decided to do some flip flopping and we are making the old “Formal Living Room’ the new family room and making the old family room the new Office. My office shares space with the guest room now. The sofa in the formal living room went to live at Laura’s new house, so we got a new one for the NEW family room last night. It’s a Lazy Boy. It’s name is Conrad and we love it! It comes home tonight, so we have to start painting and getting the old formal living room/new family room ready for him!

Leave a Reply

