Mom For A Day

I watched Ryleah today….all day! From 10:30 am til 11:00pm. I am exhused! She wore me out! We Played ALL DAY! Except for the hour or so that she napped! I didn’t get a chance to shower all day! Pete did the cooking and I played. How do you Mom’s do it! It was one of the best days I have had in forever though. I love this little girl SOOO MUCH! She is truely the best baby! No fussing, a great eater and a super player. LOL I can’t wait to do it again!


2 Responses to “Mom For A Day”

  1. Lisanne Says:

    She’s adorable! Those are awesome pictures! So glad that you had fun with her. Being a mom is just the BEST!!! I will say, though, that it can be exhausting! LOL! 🙂

  2. butterfly_chic26 Says:

    she is so beautiful!! I can’t get over those big blue eyes!!!!


Leave a Reply

