Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Pete surprised me yesterday by asking if while we are in Disney World we can go to Cirque de Soleil! Well of course we can! Disney’s version is done by the same company that does Las Vegas’s version. The show is called La Nouba! I am so excited that Pete was doing research and found out about this. He is starting to get excited about the trip I had to twist his arm to take!

3 Responses to “Cirque du Soleil La Nouba”

  1. butterfly_chic26 Says:

    yeah my dad would be so jealous if he read that!!!

  2. Shannon Says:

    that is so cool!

  3. Christy Says:

    La Nouba was the first Cirque show I ever saw! I loved it! Now after seeing five different ones, I have to say it is still one of my favorites!

    I’m glad Pete is making plans for this trip for ya’ll!


Leave a Reply

