You’re Invited

So I have been doing Photo invitations and other pictures in Photoshop! I LOVE IT! I started with Laura’s Wedding shower invitations. Then I did invitations to my cousin’s baby shower, and then invitations to Ryleah & Dakoda’s Birthday Party’s! Here they are, what do you think? I have been using Amazing Mail to send them out, for about a dollar a piece you get great post cards!

This is Laura’s Shower invitation:

This is Ryleah’s Card that we used:

This is the one we didn’t use:

This is my cousin Richelle’s invitation:

This is the front of Dakoda’s card:

2 Responses to “You’re Invited”

  1. Shannon Says:

    You are so talented with this! I love all your work!

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Those are all just wonderful, Lisa. I especially *love* Ryleah’s one-year birthday party invitation. I like how you made her hat hot pink! Goodness, I can’t believe that she’s almost ONE, though??? How is that possible?


Leave a Reply

