Disney Memories

As you can see our Disney trip is quickly approaching. I am sooo freaking excited. It is my favorite place on earth. I but together a slide show of my favorite pictures for my MySapce page and I thought I would share it here too. Just looking at these pictures brings back a flood of memories!

I am also kinda excited because there is a good chance my Dad and sister and brother in Law are going to come down for a few days while we will be there. That will be fun! I just can’t wait! I have booked our flight with a great price of $53.00 each way on South west, thanks to ding. What a great invention. Too bad I am not going to Vegas (not instead of Disney, just in addition to), that flight would have been $49 last night.

One Response to “Disney Memories”

  1. Shannon Says:

    wow… you have been so busy lol.. first Shanny’s, then AZ, and then Disney… wow… and love the pictures of Lauren… that color looked great on her… have a great thanksgiving!


Leave a Reply

