Disney

Well the countdown is on. We only have about 3 weeks until we go to Walt Disney World. I am soooo excited! I can not wait. Last night at my sister’s house we had a Disney meeting. I had hand outs for everyone going and we went over the plan. What parks we are going to what day and where we are eating and all of the details. They all seem to be getting excited. Even Pete in his own way. I am way way excited and can not wait. I wish I would have known about this work situation I would have arranged the flights differently! Oh well I am still going to see my favorite mouse very soon!

Leave a Reply

