Shopping nut

I have been shopping like it’s going out of style. I love shopping during the day when everyone is at work. Laura has a great work schedule, work one day have 3 days off. Well we have been shopping on the days off this week. I am redoing my living room. Actually switching a bunch of rooms. The formal living room will become our TV room, the old TV room will become the office, the office/guest room will become a real guest room decorated in all of my Disney goodies. I am excited and having this little break from work will allow me to get a lot of it done. My Dad has been helping me fix the walls in the living room. I have bought paint for the walls and will start that next week. I also bought shelves and wood mini blinds. I am excited, we will finally get to use our new furniture that we got back in August!

Leave a Reply

