2 Weeks and Counting

Only two weeks until we fly off to the Happiest Place on Earth. I am so excited. I am all placed up and ready to go. LOL I know I am ahead of schedule, but I have a lota time on my hands. I have been TIVOing Disney shows for a while now for Pete, we have watched: Full House, Boy Meets World, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, Roseanne and Step by Step all visit Walt Disney World. Also a few Travel Channel Shows and History Channel Shows. I want Pete to be ready. I turn into a nut in Disney. Me who dislikes long walks can trek 10-12 miles a day in Disney. I took my Pedometer a few years ago. I am so ready! I had Post Cards sent with the help of some of my Disney Travel group friends to Pete, Laura, Brandon and my Dad from Mickey Mouse last week. I can’t wait til I have children. I have their first Trips planned in my head already. Maybe I will see if the Disney store is hiring and wants to pay my 40k-60k a year. LOL

Leave a Reply

