Pre Trip

I visited Disney in January 2006, in addition to 5 other trips. Last summer I heard of the Year of a Million Dreams and I got the bug to visit again. I always visit in January because I love the low crowds and mild weather. I emailed Pete and asked him if he wanted to go to Disney with me, he replied with “How much does it cost?” I told him not to worry about that. He agreed to go with me and I was so excited. He had never been to my favorite place in the world and he had no prior desire to visit WDW. I booked our trip with Jessica at the Magic for Less Travel. I have used her before and she is wonderful. My Dad had mentioned he wanted to go with us and it kinda snowballed into a big group trip. It took many emails to Jessica and many calls to 407-WDW-DINE to rearrange ADR’s.

Leave a Reply

