Going Home

I so did not want to get up this morning. When I finally did I started packing and Pete went to get us breakfast from the food court. I packed us all up. We had quite a few soaps and Shampoos for “Give Kids The World”. I will send them a box when I get home. We checked and double checked to make sure we didn’t forget anything and we went down and got good seats by the pool. Of course our last day was sunny and warm. We had about an hour wait until our Magical Express Bus came. Wow I was really getting sad. At 11:45 we headed over to the Bus and Pete ran to get Money from the ATM for tips and whatnot. When Pete came back the bus for the Cruise Line showed up and we talked about maybe taking a Land/Sea trip next time. We were pretty quite on the way to the airport, we were both tired and sad to be leaving the vacation world here in FL. My sister called to tell me to was like 12 degrees at home. Great! We checked in at the air port and went to the Southwest gate to get in line, we had “B” ticket and wanted a row to ourselves. I sat in line while Pete got us lunch. It wasn’t long until we were boarding and heading home. I read my book, The Keys to The Kingdom on the flight home. I recommend it to all Disney Lover’s young and old! We got in to Baltimore and it was freezing. We called my Dad who picked us in in a few minutes and within 15 minutes we were home and vacation was over!

Final Thoughts

This was a great Vacation. I have taken many trips to disney, but this one was extra special. This was the trip that I turned Pete into a Disney LOVER. I love him so very much and to be able to share this Magical Vacation with the love of my life was so great! I have a few tips. Get tons of Disney Photo Pass Pictures Taken, and make sure you get them to take a shot with your camera too! Buy a pair of Crocs, real ones, Disney Crocs, or regular ones. They are the best, no blisters for me! Make your dining reservations early. Take breaks often. These the some of the most important things I have learned!