The Carolinas

living room and I usually sleep on the love seat. I can’t do it anymore. I can not. I am so uncomfortable there. It is for us also, but they set it all up before we get there and used to put it in the guest room, it’s now the baby’s room. The last few times the baby was still sleeping in I am here in the warm Carolinas. It is like 60 degrees. How wonderful. I left the 20’s at home. Shannon is such a great hostess. She has my room all set up and ready. Don’t you hate spending the night somewhere and not being comfortable? I know I do. Like when we go to visit Pete’s set of friends R & E. Gosh I hate it. No where to sleep. We bring an air mattress and set it up in theirdifferent when we go see his friend E & K. They set up an air mattresstheir room. But regardless I am just more comfortable there. As for all the places I stay overnight, here at Shannon’s is the best! I love her and love visiting. The only sad part is how quick my visit is this time!

2 Responses to “The Carolinas”

  1. foodiechickie Says:

    Have a fab time!!

  2. Deb Says:

    What I wouldn’t do to be somewhere WARM right now!!! It’s like minus 25 degrees Celsius here! Hope you have a great visit!


Leave a Reply

