Emmission Test

I had to go this morning and have my Emmissions tested. I passed, thank god. It was the last day I could possibly go too. LOL Nothing like waiting til the last minute. Now I am getting ready to go shopping. I am making my favorite Brother In Law Chicken and Dumplins for his birthday tonight. I am famous for my chicken and dumplins. They take FOREVER to make and are such a pain. But for a Birthday I suffer through it. The guy at the Emmissions testing place kept telling me how pretty I was, I had to flash my fake wedding rings to get him to stop. These things are amazing! Well I am off to the store.

2 Responses to “Emmission Test”

  1. bethanie Says:

    Well, I’m really glad you’re emissions are good – HA! 🙂

  2. owens1299 Says:

    hehehe… that is too funny he was flirting with ya lol…


Leave a Reply

