Welcome

Welcome to my new Blog. I have been with Blogger for a while now, but finally made the switch. I am not 100% sure I am going to like it here, but we will see. I do like that I can password protect some posts. If you want the password send me an email to goldeelox9@yahoo.com or leave me a comment!

Posted in Blog. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Shanny Says:

    uh duh sign me up

  2. Lisanne Says:

    Sure! I’d love to read, of course! 🙂 Welcome to WordPress!

  3. whimsicalchaos Says:

    hey ya… and welcome to the dark side lol

  4. Allison Says:

    Hi Lisa! Longtime reader here, but I don’t think I’ve ever commented. Just wanted to tell you that I like the new page layout and ask for the password, if you don’t mind sharing.

    Welcome to WordPress! I use it for my recipe site.

  5. Minty Fresh Says:

    Congratulations on your new home!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

