Just a Bunch of Stuff……….

I am writing this from my sofa.  Have I mentioned how great it is having laptop.  It is so nice.  It works pretty good.  Tonight Crystal and I are going to check out The North Arundel Aquadic Center.  Shannon O. suggested Water Aerobics.  Has anyone else tried it? I want to get into shape, the best shape possible before I get married.  Not that I am engaged, but I really think that is a money thing.  With national boards to pay for and me only working part time right now money is stretched thin.  We talk about getting married all the time.  We have decided on a destination wedding. Pete’s sister Anne gave me a Spa Gift Certificate for Christmas so I am going to use that today to get my nails and toes done.  I love looking pretty, I love pampering myself.  I think looking pretty goes hand and hand with how you feel.  I got my period, Finally.  Gosh was I scared.  It was so late this month, it is never ever late!  (hey I said it was going o be a post of “a bunch of stuff)  I thought I had it over the weekend, but it turned out to just be spotting and it went away, It is full force now though.  So many cramps.

2 Responses to “Just a Bunch of Stuff……….”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    I hope the cramps go away soon… but let me know what you think of that place… it could be something you and Pete do together hehehe…

  2. Lisanne Says:

    If you *had* been pregnant, I’m sure that everything would have been just fine! 🙂 Sorry about the cramps … I can relate. *sigh*


Leave a Reply

