Easter…………Ugh!

Pete told me last night that his friends R & E are coming to visit Easter weekend.  I have posted about this couple before.  They are the ones who don’t know how to have house guests!  I told Pete we needed to get this house in tip top shape.  He said why, thier house is dirty, I said exactally and I am uncompfortable there!  We really have to get our new living room completed.  We also need to clean out the guest room.  I have been piling stuff up in there since Christmas.  This is going to be so much fun!  LOL  I was hoping R and his little boy who is 10 would come alone.  I like R and I really like J (the little boy).  Oh well maybe next time!   

2 Responses to “Easter…………Ugh!”

  1. Angie Says:

    At least their not moving in!

  2. shannylj Says:

    Ugh that sucks! Yeah, show them how you’re supposed to have guests. You’re a fabulous hostess and she’ll be shamed!


Leave a Reply

«

»
