Love

I love wordpress.  It makes me want to blog.  I guess I was just bored with blogger.  I also love my lap top.  I know I said it before, but I do.  I also love Tori & Dean Inn Love.  LOL  She is so funny!  I also love the Drive inn.  I think we are going this weekend.  I also love my Tivo.  It’s so great.  Everyone needs Tivo.  Well This is all that I am loving tonight.  I will post more tommorrow.  Oh and of course I love my Petey!  LOL

Posted in Love. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Love”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Me too- ever since I switched to WordPress I’ve been wanting to blog more. And I’m LOVING Tori & Dean. I adore her. xoxo

  2. Lisanne Says:

    I’m *really* glad that you’re enjoying WordPress. Hopefully we’ll be seeing more updates from you in the future! hehe 🙂

  3. Jamie Says:

    I love WordPress too. I have one too. I am LOVING Tori and Dean too. I didn’t think I would, but I do!


Leave a Reply

