Thursday, almost a weekend!

I am going to the Aquadic Center again tonight to work out.  I am loving it.  This week is flying by.  I am going to visit Nikki this weekend.  I love Ryleah so much.  I can’t wait to see her.  We are taking her to get Easter pics taken.  I am also going to cut Nikki’s hair and give her highlights.  Since I have been off work I have been cooking in the crock pot so much.  I love it.  Tonight I am making a pork roast in the crock pot.  Today I am cleaning the kitchen, and finishing the laundry.  I hate laundry, hate it.  I don’t mind washing clothes and only hate folding a little bit, what I really really hate is putting stuff away.  This post is all over the place.  Ugh, why is Sanjiah or how ever in the hell you spell it still there.  I am going to stop watching american idol if he doesn’t get kicked off soon!  I can not stand him!  I just ordered 300 pictures from our disney trip.  Here is the link if you wanna see them!    Warning, there are like 400 of them.  I could only cut it down to 300 to print.  I know I should have only ordered the 200 that will fit in our album, but it was my honey’s first trip.  I didn’t want to miss out on any of the great photos.  LOL  I am a picture Junkie! 

One Response to “Thursday, almost a weekend!”

  1. Angie Says:

    It’s fun to let the mind wonder and see what it creates when you write!


Leave a Reply

