It’s Friday again!

Last night Crystal and I went to the Aquadic Center and did the arobics class.  It was nice.  This morning Jodi and I are going back for another class.  I enjoy them so much.  I feel tired afterwards, but it is a good tired.  I have done really good at what I have been eating.  One of the only down sides to this working out thing is how horrible my nails look.  I think its from being in the water so much, the polish is all peeling and looking horrible.  But it’s all worth it.  Tonight I think Pete and I are going to the drive inn.  How much fun does that sound?  I love it so much!  I wish I had something interesting to post!  All my post have just been a ramble of crap lately.  It’s cause I like posting on wordpress so much.  Remember, just leave a comment if you don’t have the password yet.   

Posted in Random. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “It’s Friday again!”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Ok, I can’t get in to the newest pw protected post. But the other ones are showing up. Did you change the password?

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Hi Lisa

    I have been following your blog for about two years, I found you through Lisanne’s blog, who is a college friend of one of my colleague’s. I really enjoy reading your blog mostly because your life is so different to mine – we live in different countries but we are around the same age. Am suffering withdrawals now your posts are password protected. Looking forward to reading more and compliments on the new design – it’s much prettier.


Leave a Reply

