She Could Be A Model

This weekend I went to Nikki’s.  Due to some uncontrollable events we missed the photo appointment for Ryleah’s Easter Photo Shoot.  So We set up a photo studio at home and I took her Easter Portraits.  These are my favorites,  The first one should be in a magazine!

 

 

I had the best time with Ryleah.  She is talking up a storm.  She is so funny too.  I can not wait until our next girls weekend. 

6 Responses to “She Could Be A Model”

  1. Angie Says:

    Great Pictures!

  2. Christy Says:

    You did a great job, Lisa! Who needs a “professional” photographer! Those pictures are wonderful!

  3. Lisanne Says:

    Those are just *awesome* pictures! You did such a fantastic job! I especially love the ones of her holding the basket. Cute dress!

  4. Bathtub Junkie » Who Needs Sears, Right? :) Says:

    […] Lucas’s speech therapist cancelled his appointment for this morning. One of her little girls started complaining about her ears hurting (ear infection, sounds like). I feel badly for her and hope that she feels better soon. So instead, I decided to “stage” some Easter portraits of Meredith here at home. (Lisa inspired me with her *gorgeous* Easter pictures of her friend’s daughter, Ryleah.) […]

  5. Lisanne Says:

    Hey, Lisa! You inspired me … I took some pictures of Meredith here at home this morning (for Easter). The link’s on my blog!

  6. girl from florida Says:

    I found you through Lisanne 🙂 I LOVE that white dress in the second and last pictures, where is it from? Gorgeous!!


Leave a Reply

