Opening Day

I am so excited!  My boss, also Pete’s boss (but for differant companies) sent me a Ticket to Opening Day!  Pete’s office is in the warehouse of the Stadium, and they treat all of thier employees to an opening day party and a ticket to opening day!  Opening Day is sold out and I am going.  Sure the Orioles have been sucking so far this year, but it’s Opening Day in Baltimore and the fans come out in full force, oh and did I mention I am going to be there!  I am excited this is my first ever Opening Day Game!

Here is a great atricle that was in the Baltimore Sun about Oriole Park at Camden Yards! 

 

 

Posted in Sports. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Opening Day”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Woohoo! Take lots of pictures!


Leave a Reply

