Working Out

So today marks two weeks since my Healthier Life has started.  It is going great so far I think.  I don’t have a scale, so I don’t know if I have lost any weight.  Pete (the only person whoregularly sees me sans clothing) says he can really see a difference in my mid section.  I was looking in the mirror last night and I can see changes in my body, not so much smaller sections, but just different.  I just hope it is working.  I have been eating good, smaller portions, cereal, not eating late into the night.  I am excited about this.  I hope once I go back to full time work and don’t have hours a day to go work out or a full kitchen to prepare food that I can stick with this.  I didn’t do so hot this weekend, with all the holiday food in my face, but I did try to eat smaller amounts then normal!  I didn’t go work out today because I am going to the ball game this evening and didn’t want to be too tired.  Working out makes my muscles so tired!  It is a hard workout, especially when I stay for two classes!

One Response to “Working Out”

  1. shannylj Says:

    I think you’re doing great! =)


Leave a Reply

