Feeling…Short, Short, Short!

Last week I finally treated myself to a hair cut.  With only having about half as much money coming in every two weeks my pampering of myself has suffered.  LOL  So I went to see Brad, he is the best, and I told him to cut a few inches off.  I used to have really long hair, really long, but in recent years I have went shorter and shorter.  It is about three inches shorter this time then I like, but it felt good to get a nice hair cut.  He is really reasonably priced too.  Pete and I both got cuts and including tip it was only $50.  I have been going to Brad for years, like 8 or so.  I wouldn’t dream of ever walking into a Hair Cuttery or Great Clips again.  Brad takes special care of his clients andI feel you have to pay for quailty.  Now for some Quailty…….

I was posing in the New Living Room!

Oh and here is one of me and my Honey!  He is such a cutie Pie!

4 Responses to “Feeling…Short, Short, Short!”

  1. Ani Says:

    It looks cute!

  2. shannylj Says:

    I LOVE it! It shows off your face so much more. You look glowing!

  3. Jamie Says:

    I love your hair! It looks so pretty!! I can only dream of my hair being that curly!

  4. whimsicalchaos Says:

    love the new doo… very cute…


Leave a Reply

