Heros

This show is so good.  I started watching it the first week it came on and I wasn’t sure if it was going to last.  Last it did.  Tonight was so good.  The whole  time Peter was laying there dead my Pete kept yelling PULL THE GLASS OUT.  It was really funny.  So what do you all think is going to happen?  I heard it was only going to be a one season show.  I am sad about this, but glad too, I mean look at Twin Peaks, that poor show just went down hill after the first season!

 Right now we are watching The Real Wedding Crashers.  It is pretty funny!  I would be dying if I was a guest at this wedding.  LOL 

Posted in TV. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Heros”

  1. shannylj Says:

    I read that there will be a 2nd season for sure, with new Heroes and everything.

  2. Christina Says:

    One season? NO!!! It’s the best show NBC has on right now.

  3. Ani Says:

    So glad you like Heros! I hope it is longer than a season and the writers will be able to keep things interesting.


Leave a Reply

