Random

I am so sick of hearing advertisements for Mother’s day already and it is not even May yet.  I hate Mother’s day.  I hate it!  It really sucks when you don’t have children yet and your Mom isn’t here for you to celebrate with.  It is so sad.  Then today I heard about someone who was mysteriously cured of a life threatning illness in a short two week treatment.  I don’t know if I believe it.  I mean Laura and I would have given our right arms to pay for a treatment that can cure cancer in just two weeks.  That upset me too.

 On to brighter topics….My friend Tony is coming over tonight to get his eyebrows waxed.  I am making us dinner, Crab Cakes and Salad.  He is on a diet and has been growing this long shaggy beard to keep him on track.  Everytime he wants to eat something bad he looks at himself in the mirror and doesn’t eat the bad food.  He isn’t shaving until he gets down to 180 pounds.  I think 180 pounds is skinny on him, he looks good around 195.  I am partial to chubby boys though.  I have a killer crush on Kevin James and on Jerry Ferrara, who plays Turtle on Entourage.  These two cuties are in my top 5 famous guys.  I have permission to sleep with any of them if the chance comes up.  The list is 1. Nick Lachey 2. Kevin James 3. Jerry Ferrara 4. Chad Michael Murry 5. Jason Preistly.  Do you guys have a list of guys you are allowed to sleep with if the opurtunity arrises.

Posted in Random. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Random”

  1. whimsicalchaos Says:

    hehehe a guy getting his eyebrows waxed… I don’t know why but it makes me giggle! When I get some brain cells back I will email ya… “ross” is a dork btw… if you catch my hint lol…


Leave a Reply

