100 Things

Check out my 100 things page.  I have always wanted to write a 100 things list.  I finally took the time to do it.  Some of the things are stupid, but they are all me.  LOL

Posted in MEME, Random. 1 Comment »

One Response to “100 Things”

  1. kris Says:

    Hey Lisa… thanks for visiting my blog. My 150 Things post might explain the whole thing, which is under “Important Posts”. You really went back in time reading my blog! I was 2 months from referral for Gracen when my ex asked for a divorce, so that adoption was cancelled, a full year into it. Her room was ready, her diaper backpack had her name on it, and she had a closet full of clothes. My mom died 8 months after that, so a lot of my blog is working through a tremendous amount of grief, trying to find my footing again.

    I’m going to read your 100 things now : o )


Leave a Reply

