O.C. or Bust

I just finished packing for Ocean City. Why do I feel I need to take so much stuff for a two night stay? I almost didn’t go, I really wanted to be here to go to the funneral home to show my respect for the irl who passed away yesterday. I will be home though before they lay her out so Nikki and I are going to go. I am really upset about this, I mean she was so young. On a happier note my ad should be here to pick me up in about 30 minutes. I have made Pete’s lunches and dinners for the next to days (if I don’t he will waste good money ordering out food). I am oing to miss him so much. I just don’t slep right with out him beside me. Laura and I have alot of fun things planned so I am excted about this trip! Hope you all have a great weekend.

One Response to “O.C. or Bust”

  1. shannylj Says:

    Have so much fun! Can’t wait to see the pictures!


Leave a Reply

