Date Night

Pete and I have a date tonight.  I made baked ziti (with curly noodles not ziti, but what else do you call it) for dinner.  Then after dinner we are going to see Spiderman 3.  I am really excited.  Spiderman is my favorite super hero movie.  The old Batman’s used to be, but the love story element of Spiderman sucks me in.  We are going to my favorite movie theature.  Hollywood.  They have THE BEST popcorn.  Sure buttery popcorn doesn’t fit into the diet well, but I am going to have a little.  I did do two hours of water arobics this morning.  Boy are my legs tired!  I have the (fake) ziti all made up (even homade sauce) and just have to pop it into the oven before I head out to pick Pete up.  It should be sooo good!  I love cooking and I am really good at it.

 Off to email Shannon O.  Talk to you all later!

Leave a Reply

