Happy Birthday Laura

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!
Myspace Happy Birthday Graphics

My sister turns 26 today, 26, that is so old.  My first real memory of childhood is my Grandmother getting me dressed up to go to the hospital to pick up my little sister.  I was shocked it was a girl, I had been told for months it was a brother, baby Joey.  I was ok with the brother, but then my Dad told me is was a sister.  I was soo happy.  My Mom was happy too.  When I went to see my new sister for the first time my Mom said “Here is you new best friend”.  To this day it is still true.  I am so lucky to have Laura for a sister.  Look how cute:

This was taken when we got home from the hospital.  I was so proud of my baby sister, I still am!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Laura”

  1. jamie Says:

    Aww! So sweet. I always wanted a sister.

    Happy Birthday Laura!

  2. Ani Says:

    Happy Birthday to your sister!


Leave a Reply

