1st Birthday Gift

I got my first Birthday Present.  Pete’s Mom is sooo sweet.  She cross-stitched me two really pretty pictures and had them framed.  I love that she even put in a little lady Bug!  She sent me a cute card too.  I am lucky that Pete’s family has accepted me with open arms.  They really try to make me feel like one of the family. 

 

 I can not believe I will be 29 years old come Saturday.  TWENTY-NINE!  Sad to think this will be my last Birthday, cause I am refusing to turn 30.  LOL

Leave a Reply

