It’s Over….

I have never been so glad to fall asleep as I was last night.  Mother’s Day was hard, this whole weekend was hard.  I cried like a million times.  I was PMSing and all of those surging hormones coupled with the stress of Mother’s Day was overwhelming.  I feel bad for Pete, he was very supportive and I was a meanie.  I am really really glad it is over.  I feel bad though, I didn’t get to wish every one out there a Happy Mother’s Day.  So “Happy Mother’s Day” to all of you Mom’s out there, and all of you expectant Mom’s.

Leave a Reply

