Weekend Meals

We are heading to Ocean City and there are so many great places to eat there.  So why am I cooking shrimp for shrimp salad and have a bag of snacks to take.  Well because I am trying to save some money.  I bought breakfast foods and am making a bowl of shrimp salad to take.  I also have drinks to take with us too.  I figure we can eat a few meals in the condo, out on the back deck just looking at the water.  We are going to go out to a special Birthday Dinner on Saturday night, and will eat out in Rehoboth Beach on Sunday.  I can not wait for this weekend get a way!  It will be so much fun! 

Leave a Reply

